enzh-CNzh-TWdanldeitjaptrues
  • f1212.jpg
  • Photo_8.jpg
  • Photo_94.jpg
  • Photo_7.jpg
  • Photo_1.jpg
  • Photo_92.jpg
  • Photo_95.jpg
  • f1.jpg

Request a Quote
1000 characters left

groupTour2
groupTour3
groupTour4

Group Tour from

~Xinjiang Mission International Travel Agency Co., Ltd

 

This is another classic example of executing our motto. 

With the sense of service, U Travels do not use external source of marketing than word of mouth and personnel recommendation, which we believe as the best marketing tool.

We are very proud of our service and trying hard to continue with consistency. Thank you for our valued staff members, who represent the company outside and keep our valued clients happy.

We hope to welcome  your next family member soon.

 

17-10-20161 17-10-20162

U Travels organized our trip very well. All the sight seen places and hotels are good. Our safari in Yala was beautiful and saw many animals / elephants.

 

~ Christina & jimmy – China – Sep 2016

 

310820161310820162We stayed at Ella and Nuwaraeliya during our short trip to enjoy our 1st anniversary.  I really like Ella, amazing view from our hotel and unforgettable stay. Horton planes enjoyed very well. Our trip was well organized by U Travels and our chauffer Buddika was good in all aspects. We definitely come back next year to spend more time here. 

~ Chantel & Dona – Canada  - August 2016

 

 

We went to Sri Lanka with U TRAVELS with a referral from one of our friends. We arrived mid night and we were warmly welcomed at the airport as mentioned. Pegasus Reef Hotel was good enough for us to sleep after long flight.

22080161On the following day, we started the tour and stayed at Sorowwa Resort and Spa very good hotel with very good rooms and service even though not a big hotel.

The safari in Minneriya national park was fantastic, our jeep person was excellent.

U travels highly recommended River Side Holiday Home, which I do agree, fantastic small holiday home with swimming pool by the river, marvellous homely stay.

Nuwaraeliya Galway Forest lodge is not appealing to us, but it was ok. The Safari at Tissamaharama by the lake enjoyed very much and relaxed at Turyaa Kalutara.

I must thankful Vijitha providing us all the details since we had many queries, our tour was arranged very well, and most importantly, it was economical for us with mix of hotels with best of service. I really like the concept of U Travels, which helped us to have our holiday less than our expected budget.

~ Peter & Sherine – UK - August 2016

 

03-08-2016We just back from Sri Lanka after very nice holiday i, which was well organized by U Travels through a local travel agency here.

We were picked up from the arrival lounge of the airport as promised and the rest of the tour 8 days well organized our concern was travelling from place to place with traffic.

Always narrow roads and traffic congestion, our driver was very good with his experience with tourists was driving safely always.

Our hotels I am happy with but Nuwareliya was bit low in service. We had to call   the reception couple of times even for a small thing.

However, our holiday was fantastic. Thank you

~ Julian & Christine - Poland (July 2016)

 

01-08-2016It was wonderful holiday. Hotels were very good money’s worth. Yala Safari was excellent.

our guide had vast knowledge about the park. We had a lunch in a small village restaurant in Polonnaruwa facing paddy fields and it was amazing atmosphere.

Mayura – has been a fantastic driver / guide – friendly & helpful. His driving was very safe considering Sri Lanka’s driving style. His knowledge of the country & the history is great & he has made our trip fantastic. Thank you U Travels! 

~ Ben Collins - UK (July 2016)

 

13jul2016Tour Dates – 6th July to 11 July 2016

Hotels stayed – Palwehera resort – Sigiriya / Hotel Senani – Kandy / Galway Forest Hotel - Nuwaraeliya / Hotel Mirage – Colombo 

Our stay was very good but Nuwaraeliya service was not great. U travels has arranged our family holiday very well from arrival to departure. Certainly, we recommend U travel to our friends.

Our chauffer / driver excellent. Hope to come back again.

~Zahid from Saudi Arabia

 

17-04-2016

Tour Dates: 4th Apr to 8th Apr 2016

U Travels organized our Sri Lanka tour.

Arrival experience and comfort of the vehicle – Excellent

Chauffeur / guide – Very good

Overall stay – Very good

We come back to Sri Lanka with U Travels again and recommend the services of U Travels to our friends.

Hany Ghaly - Egypt

 

Group Tour from

Xinjiang Mission International Travel Agency Co., Ltd   (Tour dates 5 Jan – 10 Jan 2016)

 

Our first Group to Sri Lanka in 2016 was from 5th Jan to 10th Jan.

Our Travel partner in Sri Lanka U Travels arranged the group including ETA/ Accommodation / Transport / food.

We are working with U Travels since 2014 and very good travel agent. 

Our clients were very happy with the tour and below I have attached some photographs taken by them during the tour.

They were very happy and excited with elephant ride. 

 

We will arrange our next group TO Sri Lanka very soon with U Travels.

 

2101201602
2101201601jpg
2101201603
2101201604
2101201605
2101201606
2101201608
2101201607
21012016091
2101201609

 

Xinjiang Mission International Travel Agency Co., Ltd

Mobile Phone:+0086 13999136020

Tel:+0086 991 -8858358  Fax:+0086 991-8825379

Mail:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

web:www.gogoao.com

 

Enjoyable sightseeing tour in Sri Lanka

Wang  xiaohu and He Yuping

 

China’s national day holiday is a golden season for sightseeing tour, my husband and I were very selective on which country to go and finally we decided that we would go to Sri Lanka. We learned it is a splendid country with beautiful natural scenery, we believe that Sri Lanka is a pearl in Indian Ocean and we would like to go and have a look. One of our best friends recommended U Travel to us, which arranged everything for us. It is a reliable travel agency, and our 9 days stay in Sri Lanka are so enjoyable and memorable. We visited nearly all places including historical sites, natural scenery, buddhist culture, European style architecture left by Dutch colony, unique fishing style, typical Sri Lanka village tour, tea plantation, Sri Lanka Dancing, and we see many lovely Sri Lanka students with long hair plait……all these left a deep impression and we are looking forward to come to Sri Lanka again, we will still use the service offered by U travel.

 

 

pic1
pic2
pic3
pic4
pic6
pic7
pic5
pic8
pic9
pic91

  

Thank you ………………………………

I am really thank full to U TRAVELS for arranging my tour with 48 hour notice.

My self and family was planning a tour in Sri Lanka with another agent and at the last moment I had to change my mind due to the discrepancy of information provided to me. At the last moment I had to contact few others and U TRAVLS provided me exactly as my wish and most importantly with in very short period of time.

My tour was arranged very well chauffer was good only my concern was traffic on the roads. I enjoyed with my family.

 Mohamed Tariq – Saudi Arabia

 

 

Completed my educational tour in Sri Lanka with U TRAVELS.

Special thanks to my chauffer Buddhika who guided me very well to all heritage sites in Anuradhapura and Polonnaruwa. I spent most of the time to gather information for my report. Without this great man’s assistance it would have been a difficult task. Our Polonnaruwa guide Hs had vast knowledge about all the places. 

Eight great places, tanks, ancient irrigation system, the ancient city Anuradhapura considered sacred to the Buddhist world, spanning from 4th century BC.

Due to heat and sun had to drink lot of water.  Bottled water not so expensive even in a small road side store. 

My accommodation was really nice with all the facilities even though it’s BUDGET. Finally managed to get use to Sri Lankan food specially the breakfast provided from my small but lovely hotel. String hoppers with ……………… curries. Of course dinner was not so hot always with varieties. Always smiling Jinadasa provided a great service cleaning my room every day.

 Evon – United Kingdom

 

Elephant Orphanage Pinnawala

I  enjoyed washing elephants in the river and feeding them fruits.

My whole tour was arranged properly as mentioned my correspondence, picked up on time, accommodation and vehicle were excellent.

I and my partner really enjoyed but it was short.

 

 Jessica – UAE

 


Fantastic Hotel Kandalama

I was really fascinated with the surrounding /design and the location of Hotel Kandalama.

Un believable design, one must not miss in Sri Lanka.

 Thank you for arranging such wonderful tour to Sri Lanka, my family enjoyed it.  

I will recommend U TRAVLES to my friends for sure.

Eyad – Sultanate of Oman

2
3
1
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

We enjoyed our trip to Sri Lanka very much. 

U Travels was very helpful and accommodating from the very beginning. After almost 4 months of email correspondence and constant inquiries and questions asked and answered promptly we arrived in Sri Lanka. 

The fact that the hotels were book and we didn’t have to be bothered by any payment details etc was very relaxing from our point of view. The itinerary was according to our wishes and our driver was very helpful at all of the visiting points, in telling us important aspects and answering to all our general questions. 

I would recommend U Travel to anyone who wants an easy planned trip, and I would also use them again. 

Laura - Romania 

 

 

 

 

I would like to thank U Travel for conducting a great tour for me in Srilanka.

The stay was very comfortable and tours to Galle and Kandy were fantastic. 

I am sure I will be back to explore more of Sri Lanka in the near future.

Patrick Correya – Melbourne Australia   

 

 

 

Hey...Sorry for delay in reply because as you know when we start work its very busy...The whole tour was very fascinating and well organised...We enjoyed our stay at all hotels.....especially Whispering palms . Pegasus,even kandy accomodation was good...In Lords Inn hotel the service and  food was good except that internet connection was slow and channels on television was not in english,but we listened to englishmusic instead....We had an incident during driving with side mirror which am sure Budhika had told you ,otherwise everything went smoothly as planned.No complaints.We and kids enjoyed the Yala National Park because we were very lucky to see leopord twice as the guy who took us in jeep was really gud.Am typing this email from work so when we have time will post some pictures to you.Thank you for arranging everything and have given details about your tour groups to friends so hope you get many visitors....Hope to visit sri lanka again soon.

P.S...There was WiFi connection wherever we checked in so it was good

Yeg – Sea Shells

 

Our Experience with U TRAVELS

Arrival experience - excellent 

Chauffer / guide presentation/knowledge around the country /helpful ness and safe driving – Excellent   ( our driver Ajith absolutely good),

Over rall rating of the stay including hotels / comfort of the vehicle – very good

Would you travel with U TRAVELS again – Yes

Would you recommend U TRAVELS to your friends – Yes

The Ayurveda village we visited really impressed with all traditional activities in real. Fantastic!!!!

William Smith – United Kindom   

 

 

We had a fantastic tour with U TRAVELS.

Had an excellent arrival experience.

Chauffer / guide presentation / knowledge around the country / helpfulness and safe driving – Excellent

Overall stay including the hotels stayed rating – Good

Would you travel with U TRAVELS again – Yes

Would you recommend U TRAVELS to your friends – Yes.

We had to pay the tolls (High way charges) which were not expected.

 

Sen - Sultanate of Oman

 

Thank you U TRAVELS, Buddhika our driver was really good in all aspects. As we requested before starting our tour we were introduced to very good Ayurveda doctor and we had treatment during our tour, staying with us. That was the highlight of the tour.

All the hotels we stayed are really nice and excellent service. 

I can recommend U TRAVELS to anybody willing to visit Sri Lanka.

 

Juliana – Italy 

 

 


Just returned from our trip to Sri Lanka with U travels and it was an amazing experience.

It was the first time we booked our holiday through U travels on one of my friend’s recommendation.

From the very first step, on our arrival I experienced the recommendation was 100% true. The way we were welcomed by Gamage our driver throughout the tour was fantastic. He drove us very safely and was extremely helpful to us all the time. I think his excellent friendly service is one of the key factors highlighted with the service provided by U travels.

How wonderful the service of this man?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Chellsea - Sydney

 


Thank you, U travels. 
Visiting Sri Lanka for the first time, I didn’t know what to expect, But everything about the Country & the Tour Far exceeded my expectations. The tour Guide was very punctual, friendly & knowledgeable. The sites & locations were breathtakingly beautiful. Transportation & accommodation was very comfortable.

Most memorable moments were Feeding Baby elephant “Raja” at Pinnawella, Climbing & conquering the Rock of Sigiriya & its Rich Tale of History Spending delightful evening on our own private beach in Pigeon Island. The many encounters with wild life, including Leopard & bear at Yala 

Despite the humidity, enjoyed every moment of the tour. Hope to do it again next year

Becky Roberts - United Kingdom

 


Thank s U Travels. 
Having returned to Sri Lanka after 15 years, it was a rediscovery tour for me. Just realized what I have been missing all this time. The friendly smiles & genuine ways of a Sri Lankan cannot even be compared with any other.

The tour was planned very well with straight forward & prompt information coupled with a clear itinerary 

For a small country there is so much variety being offered from warm & inviting beaches, cooler climates of the hill country, wildlife sanctuaries & great shopping too. All within a short distance of each other.

Other than the great hotels, enjoyed snorkelling in warm waters of Trinco & Hikkaduwa - Corals, Colored Fish, Dolphins & above all swimming alongside a huge Turtle (the size of my bathtub) were all part of the action.

Have no hesitation in recommending to anyone, Good Luck & Keep up the good work. Cheers!

Anton Perera - USA

 

Thanks a lot for the email and organising this wonderful trip. It was great. Sure, we were always a little in a hurry, but that’s due to our decision to pack more into the tour. It gave us the chance to see a lot in Sri Lanka in a very short time. However, I am sure, we will come back to see everything with a little more time. It is a great country with very friendly and interesting people. We met so many very guest-friendly people. Also the driver was very good, being able to give us a little background on the country and the people and always very open to special wishes. As soon as we decide to come back to Sri Lanka, I will let you know and for sure book the tour again with you.

It was my sister actually that contacted you. It is difficult to find a destination, where a woman can travel on herself outside Europe and still feel safe and comfortable. Sri Lanka – especially with one of your drivers – would be ideal. This time, she cannot make it, but Sri Lanka is planned for one of her next trips and I will for sure recommend her and anybody else going there to book with you. 

Thanks a lot again and best regards from Switzerland

 Karin - Switzerland

 

Thanks for the wonderful trip and for the professional response to our queries and in tailor making the tour to our requirements. 

Suggest that the total amount required for Entrance Fees to the various spots also be informed separately so that provision can be made for the same as they are quite high.

Also check the Dietary preferences of the visitors and whether they prefer a taste of authentic Sri Lankan Cuisine (for Budget customers) or the usual star fare.

For visitors from the Indian Sub-Continent – trips to the Safari and Botanical gardens can be re-considered as they are pricedvery high without commensurate value for money (the Govt. fees) – better alternatives can be considered.

Certainly recommend U TRAVELS for my friends.

Anil Rao - India

 

 

 

Hats off to U TRVAELS, Most delicious food at Hotel Sigiriya, Lovey people!!! Our Holiday was very well organized form the arrival to our departure. 

David & Michelle - NSW

 


 

Our most stunning drive from Peradeniya to Nuwaraeliya, very beautiful!!!

U Travels was recommended to us by one of our friends and no hesitation of recommending to anybody after our experience with them.

Our driver Buddi is really helpful to us, always explain everything and really safe driving.

Arul from India

 

 

 

Cooking class was excellent and a real highlight of the tour.  The location of the cooking class was exceptional.

The Elephant orphanage was wonderful, as was the safari – Excellent!   The other guides (eg, Safari and climbing the Sigiriya Rock) were all excellent and knowledgeable, and were able to communicate everything of interest to us.  

The comfort of the vehicle was excellent.

Unfortunately the hotel Senani only offered western food at dinner – a disappointment – we would have preferred the choice of Sri Lankan food.  The other hotels offered Sri Lankan food which was wonderful and we thoroughly enjoyed eating at Hotel Sigiriya, Nilaweli and Glenn Fall Reach hotels.  

 Deb / Stephen - NSW

 

 

 

 

 

We were really happy with our holiday in Sri Lanka with U TRAVELS. We being senior travellers the driver and his assistant were really helpful to us. Had a wonderful holiday. 

We really enjoyed in Grand Hotel Nuwaraeliya and Hotel Sigiriya. 

Thank you

Murdula / Vipin - USA

 

 

It was really a fantastic holiday we had in Sri Lanka organized by U TRAVELS.

Our driver / Guide were excellent. He took us all places where we wanted to see and explained. Our vehicle was very comfortable.

We liked the safari in Udawalave National park. We all enjoyed. We come back next year.

 

Casey from China

 

 

 


Say Thank you to U TRAVELS, our driver Ajantha was fantastic, knows very well around Sri Lanka, every tourist distantion, very help full.

It was money’s worth stay, all the hotels stayed are excellent and can recommend to anybody.

The tour was well organized, picked up from the airport on time and explained at the start of every day.

Once again Thank You, if you need a budget tour contact U TRAVELS.

Rashid - Doha

 




  





Login | Sitemap

Copyright © 2012-2017 U Travels Ltd. All Rights Reserved.